TIA@dot.ga.gov Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Transportation Investment Act
Your Penny, Your Progress


GA-TIA Staff

Kenneth Franks
State TIA Administrator
(404) 631-1568
kfranks@dot.ga.gov

Eric Wilkinson
Asst. State TIA Administrator
(404) 694-6545
ewilkinson@dot.ga.gov

Jeramy Durrence
TIA Regional Coordinator
CSRA & HOGA
(404) 694-6545 jdurrence@dot.ga.gov

William Eastin
TIA Regional Coordinator
RV & SG
(404) 631-1810
weastin@dot.ga.gov

Brent Moseley
TIA Regional Coordinator
HOGA & SG
(912) 530-4391
bmoseley@dot.ga.gov

Dan Bodycomb
TIA Program Manager
(404) 631-1697
dbodycomb@dot.ga.gov

Nona Guilford
TIA Deputy Program Manager
(404) 403-4297
nguilford@dot.ga.gov

Penny Brooks
TIA Program Communications
(707) 309-8544
pebrooks@dot.ga.gov

Tony Collins
TIA Construction Lead
All Regions
(912) 337-9935
tocollins@dot.ga.gov

George Brewer
TIA Pre-Construction Manager
CSRA & HOGA &SG
(706) 832-0917
gbrewer@dot.ga.gov

Joe Gillis
TIA Pre-Construction Manager
RV &SG
(770) 316-1999
jgillis@dot.ga.gov